3 Tips For A Better Blog

101 Books

Today marks my 588th post on 101 Books.

I say that not to pat my own back but because, well crap, that’s a lot of freaking posts! Other than wake up, go to bed, and hang up on telemarketers, I don’t know that I’ve ever done anything 588 times.

Along the way, I’ve picked up on a few things that have worked for me as I’ve written and developed 101 Books over the last three years. Since these tips have helped me, I thought one or two or all of them might help you.

So here are three tips I’ve used to build my blog.

Ver la entrada original 624 palabras más

Responder

AroldoMaciel

Sismic Migrations

Somewhere between Submissive and Slave

Between a submissive, babygirl, and slave is where you will find me

wildwestangel

A journey into surrender

Chupa-Katie

Take a deep breath...we're about to go diving.

littleannab

Just a girl trying to find her way join me on skype. - spoilt.anjl

